ARC Main Page Aktion Reinhard The Final Solution Wannsee Intro

The Wannsee Conference - Attendees

Last update 1 June 2006


The conference was held on 20 January 1942 in the offices of the International Criminal Police Commission, Am Großen Wannsee No 56/58 in Berlin. The attendees were:

SS-Obergruppenführer Reinhardt Heydrich (head of the RSHA)
Gauleiter Dr Alfred Mayer (Reich Ministry for the Occupied Eastern Territories)
Reichsamtleiter Dr Georg Leibbrandt (ditto)
Dr Wilhelm Stuckart (Reich Ministry for the Interior)
Dr Erich Neumann (Head of the Four Years Plan Office)
Dr Roland Freisler (Reich Ministry of Justice)
Dr Josef Bühler (Director General of the Generalgouvernement)
Dr Martin Luther (Foreign Office)
SS-Oberführer Gerhard Klopfer (NSDAP Chancellery)
Ministerialdirektor Friedrich Wilhelm Kritzinger (Reich Chancellery)
SS-Gruppenführer Otto Hofmann (Race and Settlement Main Office)
SS-Gruppenführer Heinrich Müller (Reich Main Security Office)
SS-Obersturmbannf/uuml;hrer Adolf Eichmann (Reich Main Security Office IV B4)
SS-Oberführer Dr Karl Eberhard Schöngarth (Commader SD / SIPO Krakow)
SS-Sturmbannführer Dr Rudolf Lange (Commander SD Latvia)


Special thanks to the House of The Wannsee Konferenz (Berlin):

© ARC 2005